List of KUST Members

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Directory. To have more information about the person, just click the name.

For more information, please contact the Office of Human Resources: email:
Tell: 9647501749313

                 Name                        Email      IP Phone  Room Number
Board of Trustees Office
      Dr. Dara Mohammed Jamil       182       E/264-A
President Office
      Prof. Dr. Salahalddin Saeed Ali       101       E/258-A
      Shilan Mohammed Abdulrahman       102       E/258
      Sarkhell Sirwan Muhammad       146       B/202
      Aree Ali Muhammed                   108       E/256
      Peshwaz Mohammed Taha         -           -
      Blnd Faruq Hamasalih      129       B/214
      Harzheen Tariq Amin                 
Office of Public Affairs
      Pavel Mala Ali       136       B/228
      Balen Najmaddin       136       B/228
Office of Student Affairs & Registration 
      Bamo Nadir Faraj       177       E/218
      Shkar Azad Noori       157       B/G02
      Peshang Hussein Rashid       130       B/GO2
      Nama Ezddin       130       B/GO2
Office of Academic Affairs 
      Twana Abdulrazaq Tahir       155       E/246
       Ranjdar Saeed       168       E/254
      Shania Khabat Abdulkarim       149       B/228
      Nabaz Hamarashid Hama       149       B/228
      Hozan Fadeel       156       B/227
      Kozhir Karim       156       B/227
      Bawan Shaalan       156           B/227   
Civil Engineering Department
      Ako Rasheed Hama       167       E/ 236
      Jalal Ahmed Saeed       147       E/234
      Sabah Saadi Fayaed       164       E/ 229
      Sardasht Sardar Wely       169       E/ 231
      Alan Saeed Abdulrahman       113       E/233
      Hemin Unis Ahmed                E/239
      Abbas Mohammed Abubaker         E/239 
Petroleum Engineering Department
      Hamid Farangis Zadeh       174       E/244
      Hiwa H-Amin Sidiq       141       E/241
      Muhammad Ali Buryo       175       E/250
      Barham Saber Mahmood       112       E/251
      Ata Omer Salih       113       E/233
      Zheno Kareem Ahmed         E/243
      Peshawa Omer Amin              E/243
Environmental Engineering Department
      Kawa Ziedan Abdulrahman              E/237
      Abbas Mohammed Qader       106       E/205       
      Zeren Jamal Ghafour       172       E/232
      Karwan Ali Mohammed       172       E/238
Computer Engineering Department
      Hardi A.Sharif         E/219
      Bawar Abid Abdullah         E/217
      Dilan Faraidoon Ahmed         E/219
      Azhi Abdulmuhammed Faraj         B/217
      Shwan Chatto Abdullah         E/216
      Ranjdar Mohammed Abdullah         B/202
Medical Laboratory Science 
      Dlzar Dlshad Ghafour       171       E/206
      Alan Ahmed Mahmood       176       E/208
      Salih Ahmed Hama Ali       126       E/209
      Abdulsalam Abdulrahman Rasoul         E/211
      Nzar Raeuf Abdullah       171       E/202
      Abdulla Ahmed Hama         E/203
      Hunar Hiwa Arif       126       E/209
      Goran Ibrahim Abdurrahman         E/203
      Shwan Kamal Rachid              B/201
      Mariam Yacoub Merry       185       E/210
      Sardar Mohammed Wali       106       E/205
      Narmeen Salih Ahmad       106       E/205
      Peshawa Omar  Amin                E/243
      Hemin Mohammad Hussain                E/211
      Yassin Ghafour Kareem                E/203
Accounting Department 
      Mustaffa Hassan Mohammed       144       B/207
      Hataw mohammed Hassan       125       B/241
      Shwan Aras MohammedSaeed       125       B/241
      Amanj Muhammed Ahmed       125       B/241  
      Saiwan Majeed Fatah       162       B/234
      Karwan  Hussain Mustafa       128       B/ 237  
     Mohammed Jalal Mohammed       119       B/236
Business Administration Department 
      Mamta Singh       142       B/209
     Shahoo Saeed Fathullah       119       B/236
     Abdulqadir Rahomee Ahmed       119       B/236
     Miran Jalal Mohammad       119       B/236
     Arez Mohammed Sdiq       128       B/237
     Aram Mohammed Kader       159       B/213
      Botan Kareem Ahmad         E/222
English Language
      Ala Noori Talabani       133       B/238
      Kareem Abdulraham othman       124       B/240
      Zana Mahmood Hassan       124       B/240
      Keezhan Salar abdulqadir       123       B/211
      Zanyar Faiq       122       B/101/A
      Karzan Aziz Mahmood       103       B/217
      Arezou Hassan Muhammad       137       B/216
      Zareena Akhtar Younis       141       B/215
      Sam Sate-askew          -       B/234
      Bahroz Hashim Mawlood          -       B/235
      Zanyar Kareem Abdullah          -       B/235
      Shaey Kamal Ahmed          -       B/235
     Zana Mohammed Salih         -       B/235
      Zryan Jamal Raeuf       162           B/101
Office of Admin & Finance
      Kawa mohammed Faraj            179       E/101-A
      Bnar Abdoulsalam       139       E/101
      Sazan Ahmed Ali       153       B/206-A
      Neyan Saber       154       B/206
      Zhykall Abdullah       134       B/102
      Tazhan Salam Abdullah       132       B/102
      Shakar Omer Ali       104       B/226
      Mohammed Abdulmaged Faraj       104       B/226
      Lawen Abdullah Abdulrahman       138       B/232
      Lare Rahim Sleman       145       B/203
      Kardo Jamal mohammed       145       B/203
      Mohammed Hamarashid        116    
      Kanyaw Sardar       158       B/Reception
      Avan Khalid Faraj       178       B/202
      Harez Omer Ali       117       Main Reception
      Diary Shorsh mohammed       116  
      Faisal Omer Nasrullah       116  
     Foud Omer Sharef                             -       116  
      Zardasht Hamakarim Faraj       116  
      Hoshiar Jalal Qadir       116  
      Bahadin Sleman Haidar       135       B/231
      Abdullah Sabr Shkur       135       B/231
      Majeed Ali Kareem       
      Shamal Mustafa HamaAmin      
      Mahdy Sleman Hamajan      
     Jalal Hussein Ahmed      
     Taban hama Ameen,iq       186       E/Reception