Directory

List of KUST Members

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Directory. To have more information about the person, just click the name.

For more information, please contact the Office of Human Resources: email: hr@komar.edu.iq
Tell: 9647501749313

                 Name                        Email      IP Phone  Room Number
President Office
      Prof. Dr. Salahalddin Saeed Ali       salah.saeed@komar.edu.iq       101       E/258-A
      Shilan Mohammed Abdulrahman       shilan.mohamed@komar.edu.iq       102       E/258
      Aree Ali Muhammed                      aree.ali@komar.edu.iq       108       E/256
      Sarkhel Sirwan Muhammad       sarkhell.sirwan@komar.edu.iq       182       E/26
      Peshwaz Mohammed Taha       peshwaz.mohammed@komar.edu.iq    
      Harzheen Tariq Amin                       harzhin.tarq@komar.edu.iq    
Office of Student Affairs & Registration 
      Bamo Nadir Faraj       bamo.nadir@komar.edu.iq       177       E/218
      Shkar Azad Noori       shkar.azad@koamr.edu.iq       157       B/G02
      Peshang Hussein Rashid        peshang.hussein@komar.edu.iq       130       B/GO2
      Nama Ezddin       nama.ezaddin@komar.edu.iq       130       B/GO2
Office of Academic Affairs 
       Ali Salih       ali.salih@komar.edu.iq       152       B/230
      Twana Abdulrazaq Tahir       twana.abdulrazaq@komar.edu.iq       155       E/246
       Ranjdar Saeed       ranjdar.saeed@komar.edu.iq       168       E/254
      Shania Khabat Abdulkarim       shania.khabat@komar.edu.iq       149       B/228
      Nabaz Hamarashid Hama       nabaz.hama@komar.edu.iq       149       B/228
      Arman Hadi       arman.hadi@komar.edu.iq       156       B/227
      Hozan Fadeel       hozan.fadeel@komar.edu.iq       156       B/227
      Kozhir Karim       kozhir.karim@komar.edu.iq       156       B/227
      Bawan Shaalan       bawan.shaalan@komar.edu.iq       156           B/227   
Civil Engineering Department
      Ako Rasheed Hama       ako.rashed@komar.edu.iq       167       E/ 236
      Jalal Ahmed Saeed       jalal.saeed@komar.edu.iq       147       E/234
      Sabah Saadi Fayaed       sabah.saadi@komar.edu.iq       164       E/ 229
      Sardasht Sardar Wely       sardasht.sardar@komar.edu.iq       169       E/ 231
      Alan Saeed Abdulrahman       alan.saeed@komar.edu.iq       113       E/233
      Hemin Unis Ahmed       hemin.unis@komar.edu.iq                E/239
      Abbas Mohammed Abubaker       abbas.abubaker@komar.edu.iq         E/239 
Petroleum Engineering Department
      Hamid Farangis Zadeh       hamid.zadeh@komar.edu.iq       174       E/244
      Hiwa H-Amin Sidiq       hiwa.sidiq@komar.edu.iq       141       E/241
      Muhammad Ali Buryo       muhammad.ali@komar.edu.iq       175       E/250
      Foad Muhammed Qadir       fouad.mohammed@komar.edu.iq       110       E/249
      Barham Saber Mahmood       barham.sabir@komar.edu.iq       112       E/251
      Ata Omer Salih       ata.salih@komar.edu.iq       113       E/233
      Zheno Kareem Ahmed       zheno.ahmed@komar.edu.iq         E/243
      Peshawa Omer Amin       peshawa.omer@komar.edu.iq              E/243
Environmental Engineering Department
      Kawa Ziedan Abdulrahman       kawa.zeidan@komar.edu.iq              E/237
      Abbas Mohammed Qader       abbas.muhammed@komar.edu.iq       106       E/205       
      Zeren Jamal Ghafour       zeren.jamal@komar.edu.iq       172       E/232
      Karwan Ali Mohammed       karwan.muhammed@komar.edu.iq       172       E/238
Computer Engineering Department
      Hemin Fatih Ibrahim       hemin.ibrahim@komar.edu.iq       150       E/213
      Hardi A.Sharif       hardi.shareef@komar.edu.iq         E/219
      Bawar Abid Abdullah       bawar.abid@komar.edu.iq         E/217
      Dilan Faraidoon Ahmed       dilan.faraidoon@komar.edu.iq         E/219
      Azhi Abdulmuhammed Faraj       azhi.faraj@komar.edu.iq         B/217
      Shwan Chatto Abdullah       shwan.abdullah@komar.edu.iq         E/216
      Ranjdar Mohammed Abdullah       ranjdar.abdullah@komar.edu.iq         B/202
Medical Laboratory Science 
      Dlzar Dlshad Ghafour       dlzar.ghafoor@komar.edu.iq       171       E/206
      Govand Ali Ahmad        govand.ali@komar.edu.iq                   E/204
      Alan Ahmed Mahmood       alan.ahmed@komar.edu.iq       176       E/208
      Salih Ahmed Hama Ali       salih.hama@komar.edu.iq       126       E/209
      Abdulsalam Abdulrahman Rasoul       abdulsalam.abdulrahman@komar.edu.iq         E/211
      Nzar Raeuf Abdullah       nzar.rauf@komar.edu.iq       171       E/202
      Abdulla Ahmed Hama        abdullah.hama@komar.edu.iq         E/203
      Hunar Hiwa Arif       hunar.hiwa@komar.edu.iq       126       E/209
      Goran Ibrahim Abdurrahman       goran.abdurrahman@komar.edu.iq         E/203
      Shwan Kamal Rachid        shwan.rachid@komar.edu.iq              B/201
      Mariam Yacoub Merry       mariam.yacoub@komar.edu.iq       185       E/210
      Sardar Mohammed Wali       sardar.weli@komar.edu.iq       106       E/205
      Narmeen Salih Ahmad       narmeen.ahmad@komar.edu.iq       106       E/205
      Peshawa Omar  Amin       peshawa.omer@komar.edu.iq                E/243
      Hemin Mohammad Hussain       hemin.mohamad@komar.edu.iq                E/211
      Yassin Ghafour Kareem       yaseen.kareem@komar.edu.iq                E/203
Accounting Department 
      Mustaffa Hassan Mohammed       mustafa.hassan@komar.edu.iq       144       B/207
      Hataw mohammed Hassan       hataw.muhammad@komar.edu.iq       125       B/241
      Shwan Aras MohammedSaeed       shwan.arass@komar.edu.iq       125       B/241
      Amanj Muhammed Ahmed       amanj.mohamed@komar.edu.iq       125       B/241  
      Saiwan Majeed Fatah       saiwan.majeed@komar.edu.iq       162       B/234
      Karwan  Hussain Mustafa       karwan.mustafa@komar.edu.iq       128       B/ 237  
      Mozian Abuzaid Abdalla       mozian.abdalla@komar.edu.iq       125       B/241
Business Administration Department 
      Mamta Singh       mamta.singh@komar.edu.iq       142       B/209
      Chra Ghafour Aziz       chra.ghafoor@komar.edu.iq        183            B/208
     Shahoo Saeed Fathullah        shaho.saeed@komar.edu.iq       119       B/236
     Abdulqadir Rahomee Ahmed       qadir.ahmed@komar.edu.iq       119       B/236
     Miran Jalal Mohammad       miran.jalal@komar.edu.iq       119       B/236
     Sadek Muhammad Mahammud       sadiq.mohammed@komar.edu.iq       160       B/210
     Arez Mohammed Sdiq       qadir.ahmed@komar.edu.iq       128       B/237
     Aram Mohammed Kader       aram.kader@komar.edu.iq       159       B/213
      Botan Kareem Ahmad       botan.ahmed@komar.edu.iq         E/222
English Language 
      Ala Noori Talabani       talabani.ala@komar.edu.iq       133       B/238
      Kareem Abdulraham othman       kareem.othman@komar.edu.iq       124       B/240
      Zana Mahmood Hassan       zana.hassan@komar.edu.iq       124       B/240
      Keezhan Salar abdulqadir       kizhan.salar@komar.edu.iq       123       B/211
CIEP 
      Zanyar Faiq       zanyar.faiq@komar.edu.iq       122       B/235
      Karzan Aziz Mahmood       karzan.mahmood@komar.edu.iq       103       B/217
      Arezou Hassan Muhammad       arezou.karimi@komar.edu.iq       137       B/216
      Zareena Akhtar Younis       zareena.younis@komar.edu.iq       141       B/215
      Tawar Sarwar Yahia       tawar.rashid@komar.edu.iq       162         B/234
      Zryan Jamal Raeuf       zryan.jamal@komar.edu.iq       162           B/234
Office of Admin & Finance
      Kawa mohammed Faraj               kawa.mohammed@komar.edu.iq       179       E/101-A
      Bnar Abdoulsalam       bnar.abdoulsalam@komar.edu.iq       139       E/101
      Sazan Ahmed Ali       sazan.ahmed@komar.edu.iq       153       B/206-A
      Neyan Saber       neyan.saber@komar.edu.iq       154       B/206
      Blnd Faruq Hamasalih       blnd.faruq@komar.edu.iq       154       B/212
      Hawraz Aladdin Baqir       hawraz.alaadin@komar.edu.iq       134       B/102
      Tazhan Salam Abdullah       tazhan.salam@komar.edu.iq       132       B/102
      Shakar Omer Ali       shakar.omer@komar.edu.iq       104       B/226
      Mohammed Abdulmaged Faraj       mohammed.abdulmaged@komar.edu.iq       104       B/226
      Nama Ezaddin Mustafa       nama.ezaddin@komar.edu.iq       130       B/G02
      Dosti Jamal Salih       dosti.jamal@komar.edu.iq       148       B/202-A
      Lawen Abdullah Abdulrahman       lawen.abdullah@komar.edu.iq       138       B/232
      Lare Rahim Sleman       lare.rahim@komar.edu.iq       145       B/203
      Kardo Jamal mohammed      kardo.jamal@komar.edu.iq       145       B/203
      Mohammed Hamarashid       mohammad.hama@komar.edu.iq      
      Kanyaw Sardar       kanyaw.sardar@komar.edu.iq       158       B/Reception
      Avan Khalid Faraj       avan.khald@komar.edu.iq       178       B/202
      Harez Omer Ali       harez.omer@komar.edu.iq       117       Main Reception
      Diary Shorsh mohammed      diary.shorsh@komar.edu.iq    
      Faisal Omer Nasrullah      faisal.omer@komar.edu.iq    
      Zardasht Hamakarim Faraj      zardasht.hamakarim@komar.edu.iq    
      Hoshiar Jalal Qadir      hoshyar.jalal@komar.edu.iq    
      Bahadin Sleman Haidar         bahadin.sleman@komar.edu.iq       135       B/231
      Abdullah Sabr Shkur        abdullah.sabir@komar.edu.iq       135       B/231
      Majeed Ali Kareem       
      Mahdy Sleman Hamajan      
     Jalal Hussein Ahmed      
    Taban hama Ameen      taban.ameen@komar.edu,iq       186       E/Reception