Directory

List of KUST Members

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Directory. To have more information about the person, just click the name.

For more information, please contact the Office of Human Resources: email: hr@komar.edu.iq
Tell: 9647501749313

                 Name                        Email      IP Phone  Room Number
President Office
      Salah Mohammed Aziz       salah.aziz@komar.edu.iq       101       E/258-A
      Shilan Mohammed Abdulrahman       shilan.mohamed@komar.edu.iq       102       E/258
      Aree Ali Muhammed                      aree.ali@komar.edu.iq       108       E/256
      Peshwaz Mohammed Taha           
      Harzheen Tariq Amin                      
Office of Student Affairs & Registration 
      Ala Noori Talabani       talabani.ala@komar.edu.iq       133       E/101-A
      Shkar Azad Noori       shkar.azad@komar.edu.iq       130       B/G02
      Peshang Hussein Rashid       peshang.Hussein@koamr.edu.iq       130       B/G02
      Alan Aziz Abdallah        alan.aziz@komar.edu.iq       143       E/101
Office of Academic Affairs 
      Jalal Ahmed Saeed       jalal.saeed@komar.edu.iq       147       E/102-A
      Zryan Jamal Raeuf       zryan.jamal@komar.edu.iq       162       E/102
      Twana Abdulrazaq Tahir       twana.abdulrazaq@komar.edu.iq       155       E/246
       Ranjdar Saeed       ranjdar.saeed@komar.edu.iq       168       E/247
      Shania Khabat Abdulkarim       shania.khabat@komar.edu.iq       149       B/228
      Nabaz Hamarashid Hama       nabaz.hama@komar.edu.iq       149       B/228
      Safin Ahmed Abdullah        safin.abdullah@komar.edu.iq       156       B/227
      Ara Azad Omer       ara.omer@komar.edu.iq       156       B/227
     Rozheen Aram Abass       rozheen.aram@komar.edu.iq       127       Library
Civil Engineering Department
      Ako Rasheed Hama       ako.rashed@komar.edu.iq       167      E/ 236
      Sabah Saadi Fayaed       sabah.saadi@komar.edu.iq       164      E/ 235
      Sardasht Sardar Wely       sardasht.sardar@komar.edu.iq       169      E/ 231
      Kawa Ziedan Abdulrahman       kawa.zeidan@komar.edu.iq        E/234
      Hardy Kamal Kareem               hardy.kamal@komar.edu.iq        E/241
      Zmnako Ali Awrahman       zmnako.awrahman@komar.edu.iq       172      E/232
      Yaseen Ahmed Hamaamin       yaseen.ahmed@komar.edu.iq         E/249
      Zeren Jamal Ghafour       zeren.jamal@komar.edu.iq         E/250
      Hemin Unis Ahmed       hemin.unis@komar.edu.iq         E/239
      Muzafar Fattah hama       mudhafar.hama@komar.edu.iq          E/239 
      Alan Saeed Abdulrahman       alan.saeed@komar.edu.iq         E/251
Petroleum Engineering Department
      Hamid Farangis Zadeh       hamid.zadeh@komar.edu.iq       174       E/244
      Hiwa H-Amin Sidiq       hiwa.sidiq@komar.edu.iq       173       E/241
      Muhammad Ali Buryo       muhammad.ali@komar.edu.iq       174       E/243
      Foad Muhammed Qadir       fouad.mohammed@komar.edu.iq         E/238
      Diyar Omer Kaka       diyar.omer@komar.edu.iq         E/252
      Hazhar Abdullah Rasul       hazhar.rasul@komar.edu.iq         E/235
      Karwan HamaFaraj Jwamer       karwan.hamafaraj@komar.edu.iq         E/230
      Jalal Anwar Saeed       jalal.anwar@komar.edu.iq         E/240
      Abdulsalam Abdulrahman Rasul       abdulsalam.abdulrahman@komar.edu.iq         E/216
      Peshawa Omer Amin       peshawa.omer@komar.edu.iq         E/243
      Dastan Khaleed Mustafa       dastan.khalid@komar.edu.iq         E/233
Computer Engineering Department
      Hemin Fatih Ibrahim       hemin.ibrahim@komar.edu.iq       150       E/248
      Abdulbasit Al-Talabani       abdulbasit.al-talabani@komar.edu.iq         E/249
      Bawar Abid Abdullah       bawar.abid@komar.edu.iq         E/251
      Dilan Faraidoon Ahmed       dilan.faraidoon@komar.edu.iq         E/233
Medical Laboratory Science 
      Heshu Sulaiman Rahman       heshu.sulaiman@komar.edu.iq       171       E/206
      Mariam Yacoub Yousif       mariam.yacoub@komar.edu.iq       178       E/214
      Alan Ahmed Mahmood       alan.ahmed@komar.edu.iq       176       E/208
      Salih Ahmed Hama Ali       salih.hama@komar.edu.iq         E/209
      Sirwan muhseen Mohammed       sirwan.muhammed@komar.edu.iq         E/205
      Dlzar Dlshad Ghafour       dlzar.ghafoor@komar.edu.iq         E/213
      Hemin Hassan othman       hemin.osman@komar.edu.iq         E/205
      Dana Ahmed Abdullah       dana.ahmed@komar.edu.iq         E/209
      Hunar Hiwa Arif       hunar.hiwa@komar.edu.iq         E/210
      Yasin Ghafour Kareem       yaseen.kareem@komar.edu.iq         E/213
      Hemin Mohammed Hussein       hemin.mohamad@komar.edu.iq         E/211
      Shad mohammed Arif       shad.mohamed@komar.edu.iq         E/211
Accounting Department 
      Mustaffa Hassan Mohammed       mustafa.hassan@komar.edu.iq       144       B/207
      Hariem Ahmed Abdullah       hariem.abdullah@komar.edu.iq         B/241
      Hataw mohammed Hassan       hataw.muhammad@komar.edu.iq         B/236
      Rezhin Dhahir Fatah       rezhin.dhahir@komar.edu.iq         B/241
Business Administration Department 
      Niaz Najmadeen Noory       nyaz.najmadeen@komar.edu.iq       141       B/238
      Jamal Ahmed HamaKareem       jamal.ahmed@komar.edu.iq              B/237
      Nzar Abdulqader Ali       nzar.ali@komar.edu.iq         B/236
      Najmadeen Wahid Abdulrahman       najmadeen.wahid@komar.edu.iq         B/235
      Abass Gull Morad Beg       abbas.gul@komar.edu.iq         B/235
      Arez Mohammed Sidiq       arez.sediq@komar.edu.iq         B/236
English Language 
      Muayad E. Jajo       muayad.jajo@komar.edu.iq       136       B/211
      Azad Hassan Fatah       azad.hasan@komar.edu.iq         B/240
      Keezhan Salar abdulqadir       kizhan.salar@komar.edu.iq       123       B/211
CIEP 
      Awat Sulaiman Saleem       awat.aziz@@komar.edu.iq       157       B/ 101
      Zanyar Faiq       zanyar.faiq@komar.edu.iq              
      Soran Hamarash       soran.hamarash@komar.edu.iq       137       B/216
      Karzan Aziz Mahmood       karzan.mahmood@komar.edu.iq       121       B/217
      Arezou Hassan Muhammad       arezou.karimi@komar.edu.iq         B/212
      Saya Jalal Mohammed       saya.jalal@komar.edu.iq       162       B/215
      Hallo abdullah Hamza        hallo.hamza@komar.edu.iq         B/218
      Taib Abdulrahman       taib.abdulrahman@komar.edu.iq         B/
      Zareena Akhtar Younis       zareena.younis@komar.edu.iq       160       B/209
Office of Admin & Finance
      Kawa mohammed Faraj               kawa.mohammed@komar.edu.iq       179       B/206-A
      Bnar Abdoulsalam       bnar.abdoulsalam@komar.edu.iq       139       B/206
      Sazan Ahmed Ali       sazan.ahmed@komar.edu.iq       153       B/201-A
      Neyan Saber       neyan.saber@komar.edu.iq       154       B/201
      Hemin Salih Mahmood       hemin.salih@komar.edu.iq       131       B/102-A
      Hawraz Aladdin Baqir       hawraz.alaadin@komar.edu.iq       134       B/102
      Tazhan Salam Abdullah       tazhan.salam@komar.edu.iq       132       B/102
      Bamo Nadir Faraj       bamo.nadir@komar.edu.iq       177       E/218
Mohammed Abdulmaged Faraj mohammed.abdulmaged@komar.edu.iq       104       B/226
      Nama Ezaddin Mustafa       nama.ezaddin@komar.edu.iq       152       B/226
      Dosti Jamal Salih       dosti.jamal@komar.edu.iq       148       B/208
      Lawen Abdullah Abdulrahman       lawen.abdullah@komar.edu.iq       138       B/232
      Lare Rahim Sleman        lare.rahim@komar.edu.iq       175       B/203
     Kardo Jamal mohammed      kardo.jamal@komar.edu.iq       175       B/203
     Mohammed Hamarashid       mohammad.hama@komar.edu.iq    
     Taban Mohammed Amin       taban.amin@komar.edu.iq         
     Kanyaw Sardar      kanyaw.sardar@komar.edu.iq       158  
     Avan Khalid Faraj      avan.khald@komar.edu.iq    
     Harez Omer Ali     harez.omer@komar.edu.iq    
     Faisal Omer Nasrullah      
     Zardasht Hamakarim Faraj      
     Hoshiar Jalal Qadir      
     Diary Shorsh mohammed      
     Bahadin Sleman Haidar      
     Falah Ezaddin Abdullah      
     Mofaq Mohammed Ali      
     Majeed Ali Kareem